Ansprechpartner/innen

Jens-Wiegmann

Jürgen Keipp

Geschäftsführer

Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 0
E-Mail:     juergen.keipp@die-freien-brauer.com

Melanie-Leist

Melanie Leist

Assistentinnen der Geschäftsführung

Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 52
E-Mail:      melanie.leist@die-freien-brauer.com

Melanie-Leist

Martina Pinske

Assistentinnen der Geschäftsführung

Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 51
E-Mail:      martina.pinske@die-freien-brauer.com

Jens-Wiegmann

Jens Wiegmann

Einkaufsleiter

Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 40
E-Mail:      jens.wiegmann@die-freien-brauer.com

Anja-Altenberg

Anja Altenberg

Einkäuferin

Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 42
E-Mail:      anja.altenberg@die-freien-brauer.com

Benjamin-Krist

Benjamin Krist

Einkäufer

Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 10
E-Mail:      benjamin.krist@die-freien-brauer.com

Tanja-Schulz

Tanja Schulz

Einkäuferin

Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 41
E-Mail:      tanja.schulz@die-freien-brauer.com

Benjamin-Krist

Thilo Wilmink

Einkäufer

Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 53
E-Mail:      thilo.wilmink@die-freien-brauer.com

Kontakt

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

 

Die Freien Brauer GmbH & Co. KG

Postadresse

Postfach 120103
D-44291 Dortmund

Besucheradresse

Brackeler Hellweg 124
D-44309 Dortmund

Datenschutz

7 + 3 =

Besucheradresse:

Brackeler Hellweg 124
D-44309 Dortmund

Telefon:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 0
Telefax:    +49 (0) 2 31 / 92 50 91 91

E-Mail:      info@die-freien-brauer.com